Planta asociada de la Unidad Académica en Estudios del Desarrollo





Nombre Correo
Fabio Baggio fabio@smc.org.ph
David Barkin barkin@correo.xoc.uam.mx
Saturnino M. Borras Jr. junborras@yahoo.com
Paul Bowles paul@unbc.ca
Eugenia Correa correa@servidor.unam.mx
Stephen Castles stephen.castles@sydney.edu.au
Axel Didriksson Takayanagui sacesu@servidor.unam.mx
Thomas Faist thomas.faist@uni-bielefeld.de
Noela Invernizzi noela@estudiosdeldesarrollo.net
Cristóbal Kay kay@iss.nl
Beatrice Knerr b.knerr@t-online.de
Ronaldo Munck ronnie.munck@dcu.ie
Anthony O'malley aomalley@smu.ca
Gerardo Otero otero@sfu.ca
Héctor Rodríguez Ramírez
hrr@itesm.mx
John Saxe Fernández
saxe@servidor.unam.mx
Carl-Ulrik Schierup
carl-ulrik.schierup@isv.liu.se
Ángel de la Vega Navarro
adelaveg@servidor.unam.mx
Gregorio Vidal
gregorio_vidal@yahoo.com.mx
Edelia Villarroya
milaviso@hotmail.com